Záruka najlepšej ceny!
A

Uniline contact

Head office

Uniline d.o.o.

Address:  S. Dobrića 16, HR - 52100 Pula
Tel:  ++385 52 390 000
Fax:  ++385 52 495 139
E-mail: uniline@uniline.hr

Uniline

Departments

Director's office

Tel:  ++385 52 390 000
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: uniline@uniline.hr

Sales department

Tel:  ++385 52 390 009
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: sales@uniline.hr

Groups department

Tel:  ++385 52 390 007
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: groups@uniline.hr

Booking department

Tel:  ++385 52 390 099
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: booking@uniline.hr

Internet Booking

Tel:  ++385 52 390 039
Fax:  ++385 52 495 139
E-mail: info@uniline.hr

Rent a car

Tel:  ++385 52 390 090
Fax:  ++385 52 495 200
E-mail: rentacar@uniline.hr

Excursions

Tel:  ++385 52 495 114
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: excursions@uniline.hr

Transfers

Tel:  ++385 52 390 083
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: traffic@uniline.hr

Controlling unit (Complaints)

Tel:  ++385 52 495 103
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: cru@uniline.hr

Web marketing unit

Tel:  ++385 52 390 069
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: marketing@uniline.hr

IT Unit

Tel:  ++385 52 390 058
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: it-support@uniline.hr

Administration

Tel:  ++385 52 390 000
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: uniline@uniline.hr

Financial department

Tel:  ++385 52 390 046
Tel:  ++385 52 390 093
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: accounting@uniline.hr

Trade department

Tel:  ++385 52 390 000
Tel:  ++385 52 390 003
Fax:  ++385 52 215 036
E-mail: trade@uniline.hr

Zagreb - Odjel "Korporativa i sport"

Address:  Hotel Sheraton, Kneza Borne 2,HR - 10000 Zagreb
Tel:  + 385 1 4816 188
Fax:  +385 1 3633 343
E-mail:
aviokarte@uniline.hr
rezervacije@uniline.hr

Branch offices

Rovinj

Address:  Tina Ujevića 12, HR - 52210 Rovinj
Tel:  ++385 52 815 199
Fax:  ++385 52 815 489
E-mail: rovinj@uniline.hr

Rabac

Address:  Hotel Mediteran, Rabac bb, HR - 52221 Rabac
Tel:  ++385 52 880 900
Fax:  ++385 52 880 902
E-mail: rabac@uniline.hr

Split

Address:  HR - 21000 Split
Fax:  ++385 21 343 138
E-mail: dalmacija@uniline.hr

Dubrovnik

Address:  HR - 20000 Dubrovnik
Tel:  ++385 99 2108512
Fax:  ++385 20 487 247
E-mail: dubrovnik@uniline.hr

Zagreb

Address:  Hotel Sheraton, Kneza Borne 2,HR - 10000 Zagreb
Tel:  + 385 1 4816 188
Fax:  +385 1 3633 343
E-mail:
aviokarte@uniline.hr

rezervacije@uniline.hr

Zadar

Address:  HR - 23000 Zadar
Tel:  ++385 98 475 338
E-mail: zadar@uniline.hr

Pula

Address:  S. Dobrića 16, HR - 52100 Pula
Tel:  ++385 52 390 000
Fax:  ++385 52 495 139
E-mail: uniline@uniline.hr

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings.Otherwise, we will assume you are OK to continue.
OK / Súhlasím s tým, nezobrazovať znova túto správu.